Copyrighted Logo

css menu by Css3Menu.com

Bruce's 5th book, a Home Study Course, is now available.
Books & Tapes by Bruce Moen
    Bruce's Blog now at http://www.afterlife-knowledge.com/blog....

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
My effort to remote view some forum members (Read 9661 times)
Alan McDougall

South Africa
My effort to remote view some forum members
Mar 3rd, 2008 at 4:35am

Hello all I have attempted a remote viewing on some of the forum members, for what it is worth, mainly just for fun so lets see.

“Note I am new at this and a lot of what I saw could just be symbolic”

Bruce.

I see a childs rocking horse what looks like a childs sand play box a fallen tree branch and what appears to be a fish pound with floating lilies.

Bets

Many many trees home nestled in them. Strange I is see what looks like a large key board similar to a brail typewriter and a safe with a combination lock

Don

I see a beautiful city with golden fountains of water, something like the hanging gardens of Babylon. In addition, a white horse and rider with a crown and bow, his hair if flowing backward from the speed he is riding. Don is at his desk studious and focusing on some vexing mystery or problem.

Dave

Dave a nice house Dave is sitting on a couch and at the back of him is some sort of large screen TV the Twin Towers are burning and he appears to not yet aware of it

Justin

I see a piano in a largish room, there are other tables painting in this room, also shinning floor tiles in this house but not necessarily in this room.

Ulra

A young man standing on a lawn in the evening looking at a large house lit up in the dark. This is rather vague I know!

George

A house with some sort of metal palisades. A window George enjoys looking out of.

Juditha,